Triplicate | Bob Dylan -
Triplicate | Bob Dylan -
Triplicate | Bob Dylan -
Triplicate | Bob Dylan -

Triplicate | Bob Dylan

Regular price 199.00 AED
Sale price 199.00 AED Regular price
Unit price
Tax included.
Compare Ask a question

Ask a Question

* Required fields

Size guide Share
Triplicate | Bob Dylan -

Triplicate | Bob Dylan

Regular price 199.00 AED
Sale price 199.00 AED Regular price
Unit price
Product description
Shipping & Return

Introducing "Triplicate" by Bob Dylan Vinyl!

Embark on a mesmerizing musical journey with "Triplicate" by Bob Dylan on vinyl. This extraordinary album showcases Dylan's masterful storytelling, poetic lyrics, and soulful interpretations of classic American songs.

"Triplicate" is a triple-album collection, divided into three distinct themes: 'Til the Sun Goes Down, Devil Dolls, and Comin' Home Late. Each disc explores a different aspect of Dylan's musical influences, spanning genres like jazz, blues, country, and folk.

This vinyl edition of "Triplicate" is a true collector's item, meticulously crafted to provide an unparalleled listening experience. Each track has been carefully remastered, allowing the warm and rich tones of vinyl to enhance the depth and emotion of Dylan's iconic voice and guitar.

The vinyl package is thoughtfully designed, featuring stunning artwork and a gatefold sleeve that complements the album's timeless themes. Holding this vinyl in your hands, you'll feel a connection to the legacy of Bob Dylan and the enduring power of his music.

Track Listing:

Disc 1 - 'Til the Sun Goes Down: Side A:

  1. I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plans
  2. September of My Years
  3. I Could Have Told You
  4. Once Upon a Time
  5. Stormy Weather Side B:
  6. This Nearly Was Mine
  7. That Old Feeling
  8. It Gets Lonely Early
  9. My One and Only Love
  10. Trade Winds

Disc 2 - Devil Dolls: Side A:

  1. Braggin'
  2. As Time Goes By
  3. Imagination
  4. How Deep Is the Ocean
  5. P.S. I Love You Side B:
  6. The Best Is Yet to Come
  7. But Beautiful
  8. Here's That Rainy Day
  9. Where Is the One
  10. There's a Flaw in My Flue

Disc 3 - Comin' Home Late: Side A:

  1. Day In, Day Out
  2. I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Night
  3. Sentimental Journey
  4. Somewhere Along the Way
  5. When the World Was Young Side B:
  6. These Foolish Things
  7. You Go to My Head
  8. Stardust
  9. It's Funny to Everyone But Me
  10. Why Was I Born?

"Triplicate" by Bob Dylan Vinyl is a must-have for any fan of Dylan's music and American songwriting tradition. It's a testament to his incredible artistry and his ability to reinvent and reinterpret classic songs with his own unique touch.

Immerse yourself in the timeless beauty, introspection, and emotion of Bob Dylan's music. Let his gravelly voice and poetic lyrics transport you to a world of introspection and contemplation. This vinyl release is a celebration of Dylan's enduring legacy and his contributions to the fabric of American music.

Don't miss your chance to own this remarkable triple-album collection. Grab your copy of "Triplicate" by Bob Dylan Vinyl today and experience the brilliance and depth of one of the greatest songwriters of our time.

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Recently Viewed Products